•  

  • Board of Directors


  • Judy Patton

    Judy Patton

    Chairman of the Board

    P & P Plumbing 
    P.O. Box 175
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 558-0404    jrpattonvp@yahoo.com 

  • Marty Kelly

    Marty Kelley

    Past Chairman of the Board 

    Kelley's Collision  
    420 N. Main St.
    Cleburne, Texas 76033
    Phone (817) 202-9490
    marty@kelleyscollision.com

  • John Hardin

    Chairman-Elect
    Edward Jones
    600 N. Nolan River
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 202-0658
    john.hardin@edwardjones.com

     

  • Diana Gardner

    Vice-Chairman 
    Walmart Distribution Center 
    3470 Windmill Rd
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 202-3000
    diana.gardner@wal-mart.com

  • Scott Sisk

    Vice-Chairman / Secretary
    Holiday Inn Express
    1800 W. Hendersob
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-5300

    scott@hiecleburne.com

  • Chuck Bailey

    Chuck Bailey

    Vice-Chairman
    The Cabinetry & Tile Store
    915 N Nolan River Rd.
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 774-2977

    chuck@thecabinetrytx.com

  • June Bates

    Vice-Chairman 
    BATES etc. TRAVEL
    2900 CR 1217
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 558-4320
    jbates6878@aol.com

  • Crystal Dudley, Treasurer

    Crystal Dudley

    Treasurer
    Gateway Early Learning Center
    1004 Spell Ave
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 645-4220
    cdudleytx@yahoo.com

  • Jason Cech

    Director
    Potts Realty Group
    602 N Nolan River Rd.
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 770-0808

    jason@pottsrealtygroup.com

  • Lisa Schwarz

    Lisa Schwarz

    Director 
    Crazy8 Ministries 
    Phone  (817) 202-8408
    lisa@crazy8ministires.com

  • Cheri White

    Cheri White

    Director 
    Coldwell Banker Apex
    1647 W Henderson
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-9873
    cheri.ccim@usa.net

  • Kathy Cannella

    Director
    Chisholm Trail Rustic Venue
    100 Chisholm Trail
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 607-3927 
    events@CTRusticVenue.com

     

  • Hope Kirkpatrick

    Hope Kirkpatrick

    Director
    Webb Kirkpatrick Realtors
    214 S Ridgeway
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 774-2487

    hope@wkrealtors.com

  • Amy Womack

    Director
    Citizens National Bank
    300 Granbury St
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 938-4300
    amy.womack@cnboftexas.com

  • Dr. Heath Bullard

    Dr. Heath Bullard

    Director
    Cleburne Eye Clinic
    839 N Nolan River Rd
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 645-2411
    heath@cleburneeyeclinic.com

  • Brenda Opela

    Director
    Independent Bank  
    104 N. Nolan River Rd.
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-1373
    bopela@ibtx.com

     

  • Ajith Pai

    Ajith Pai

    Director 
    Texas Health Harris Methodist Cleburne
    201 Walls Dr.
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-2551
    AjithPai@texashealth.org

  • Pastor Eddie Scheler

    Director
    Ascension Lutheran Church
    205 S. Ridgeway Dr.
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 645-9452
    church@ascensioncleburne.org 

     

  • Greg Harmon, Harmon Insurance

    Greg Harmon

    Director
    Harmon Insurance
    109 B Westmeadow Dr
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-3401

    gharmon@harmonins.net

  • Dale Hannah

    Director
    Community Hospice
    501 N Ridgeway
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 558-8302
    dhannah@chot.org

  • Ex-Officio Directors

    • Dr. Kyle Heath, Superintendent, Cleburne ISD 
    • Honorable Roger Harmon –Judge/ Johnson County
    • Jerry Cash –Executive Director/ Cleburne Economic Development Foundation
    • Steve Polasek - City Manager
    • Dr. Pam Boehm - Hill College
    • Dr. Ken Shaw - Southwestern Adventist