•  

  • Board of Directors


  • Terry-Bay.jpg

    Terry Bay

    Chairman of the Board 
    HEB Grocery Store
    600 W. Henderson 
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-6203
    bay.terry@heb.com

     

  • Marty Kelley

    Chair Elect 
    Kelley's Collision  
    420 N. Main St.
    Cleburne, Texas 76033
    Phone (817) 202-9490
    marty@kelleyscollision.com
     

     

  • Kathy White

    Director
    Chisholm Trail Rustic Venue
    100 Chisholm Trail
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 607-3927 
    events@CTRusticVenue.com

     

  • Rebecca Roe

    Vice Chairman/Secretary 
    Roe Realty Group - Keller Williams Realty 
    605-F N Nolan River Rd
    Cleburne, Texas 76033
    Phone (817) 691-1839 
    roerealtykw@gmail.com  

     

  • Fernando Rodriguez

    Director
    Apos Floors

    4740 E. Hwy 67 
    Alvarado, TX 76009 
    Phone (817)645-0460
    Aposfloors@gmail.com

  • "CJ" Chetan Jala

    Director 
    Best Way Inn
    2110 W. Katherine P. Raines Rd. 
    Cleburne, Texas 76033
    bestwayinncleburne@gmail.com 

     

  • Eric-Dobransky.jpg

    Eric Dobransky

    Past Chairman of the Board 
    Johns Manville
    200 W. Industrial Blvd.  
    Cleburne, Texas    76033
    Phone  (817) 556-6635
    eric.dobransky@jm.com

     

  • Judy Patton

    Treasurer

    P & P Plumbing 
    P.O. Box 175
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 558-0404    jrpattonvp@yahoo.com 

     

     

  • Robbie Fenyes

    Director
    Cleburne Railroaders Baseball, LLC
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 797-1711
    rfenyes@railroaderbaseball.com
     

     

  • Brenda Opela

    Director
    Southside Bank 
    1204 W. Henderson
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 367-5516
    brenda.opela@southside.com

     

  • Kris Brown

    Vice Chairman
    Kris Brown Chevy, Buick, GMC
    822 Walter Holliday
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 556-5900
    kris@krisbrowncbg.com 

     

  • Ron Lindsey

    Director 
    Liberty Hotel 
    205 S. Caddo Street
    Cleburne, Texas 76031 
    Phone (817) 556-3700
    gm.libertyhotel@yahoo.com

  • Craig Cheyne

    Director
    Lone Star Ag Credit
    210 N. Ridgeway
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817)  558-4902
    craig.cheyne@lonestaragcredit.com

     

     

     

  • Blake Jones 

    Vice Chairman
    Farmers Insurance - Blake Jones Agency 
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817)556-0644
    bjones@farmersagent.com

     

  • Kasey Rachel

    Director 
    Sikes & Rachel, PC 
    501 W. Chambers
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 645-4868
    kasey@sikesfirm.com 

     

  • John Hardin

    Director
    Edward Jones
    600 N. Nolan River
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 202-0658
    john.hardin@edwardjones.com

     

  • Lorrie Normand 

    Director
    Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital, Cleburne
    201 Walls Drive
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-2551
    barbaraconley@texashealth.org

     

  •  

    Pastor Eddie Scheler

    Director
    Ascension Lutheran Church
    205 S. Ridgeway Dr.
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 645-9452
    church@ascensioncleburne.org 

     

  • Melissa Dansby

    Director
    Texas Health Surgery Center Cleburne 
    2010 W. Katherine P Raines, Suite 100
    Cleburne, TX 76033
    Phone (817) 645-0811
    melissa.dansby@scasurgery.com  

     

  • Ex-Officio Directors

    • Dr. Kyle Heath, Superintendent, Cleburne ISD 
    • Honorable Roger Harmon –Judge/ Johnson County
    • Jerry Cash –Executive Director/ Cleburne Economic Development Foundation
    • Steve Polasek - City Manager
    • Dr. Pam Boehm - Hill College
    • Dr. Ken Shaw - Southwestern Adventist