•  

  • Board of Directors


  • Marty Kelley

    Chairman of the Board 

    Kelley's Collision  
    420 N. Main St.
    Cleburne, Texas 76033
    Phone (817) 202-9490
    marty@kelleyscollision.com

     

     

  • John Hardin

    Director
    Edward Jones
    600 N. Nolan River
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 202-0658
    john.hardin@edwardjones.com

     

  • Fernando Rodriguez

    Director
    Apos Floors

    4740 E. Hwy 67 
    Alvarado, TX 76009 
    Phone (817)645-0460
    Aposfloors@gmail.com

  • Kathy White

    Director
    Chisholm Trail Rustic Venue
    100 Chisholm Trail
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 607-3927 
    events@CTRusticVenue.com

     

  •  

    Terry-Bay.jpg

    Terry Bay

    Past Chairman of the Board 

    HEB Grocery Store
    600 W. Henderson 
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-6203
    bay.terry@heb.com

     

  •  

    "CJ" Chetan Jala

    Vice Chairman/Secretary
    Best Way Inn
    2110 W. Katherine P. Raines Rd. 
    Cleburne, Texas 76033
    bestwayinncleburne@gmail.com 

     

  •  

    Kasey Rachel

    Director 
    Sikes & Rachel, PC 
    501 W. Chambers
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 645-4868
    kasey@sikesfirm.com 

     

  • Pastor Eddie Scheler

    Director
    Ascension Lutheran Church
    205 S. Ridgeway Dr.
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 645-9452
    church@ascensioncleburne.org 

     

  •  

    Judy Patton

    Chairman Elect

    P & P Plumbing 
    P.O. Box 175
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 558-0404    jrpattonvp@yahoo.com 

  • Blake Jones 

    Vice Chairman
    Farmers Insurance - Blake Jones Agency 
    Cleburne, Texas  76033
    Phone  (817)556-0644
    bjones@farmersagent.com

     

  • Brenda Opela

    Assistant VP, Branch Manager
    Independent Bank  
    104 N. Nolan River Rd.
    Cleburne,  Texas  76033
    Phone  (817) 641-1373
    bopela@ibtx.com

     

  • Ex-Officio Directors

    • Dr. Kyle Heath, Superintendent, Cleburne ISD 
    • Honorable Roger Harmon –Judge/ Johnson County
    • Jerry Cash –Executive Director/ Cleburne Economic Development Foundation
    • Steve Polasek - City Manager
    • Dr. Pam Boehm - Hill College
    • Dr. Ken Shaw - Southwestern Adventist

     

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events